hugeiop.blogg.se

Ninja gaiden shadow stage 3
Ninja gaiden shadow stage 3










ninja gaiden shadow stage 3

That said, focusing on single player games, some of my favourites:Ī nice conversion of the original arcade beat'em up. the 3 VS 1 mode in Xenophobe was incredible). So, I have to take out of the list games such as Xenphobe and Todd's Slime Adventure which were something GREAT (and unique, at the time. You have to consider, though, that some of its best games were multiplayer games that required a CommLynx. I think Atari Lynx really had some interesting games and overall was a valid console. Klax (good port if you like this game, also a vertical game)īlue Lightning (which is an impressive - for the system - Afterburner-type game)Ĭhip's Challenge (which you already mentioned)Ĭalifornia Games (which you also already mentioned and was the pack-in game) Xenomorph (you have the entire screen to yourself, rather than it being divided into thirds)ĪPB (another solid port, but requires holding the system vertically) STUN Runner (supposedly the best home port) Rampart (I like this better than other versions because of the digital control in the placement phase) The bulk of the Lynx's library is arcade ports, mostly of Atari Games/Midway titles.

ninja gaiden shadow stage 3

There are some other platformers on the system I haven't played.

ninja gaiden shadow stage 3

I wouldn't call either a must-play, but Slime World is kind of interesting for what it was trying to do at the time. Scrapyard Dog is more of a traditional platformer and is a port of the Atari 7800 game. The Lynx shmup I recommend is Zarlor Mercenary, the other main one being Gates of Zendocon.Īlthough I wouldn't call it a platformer, Todd's Adventures in Slime World is sort of a Metroid-esque exploration game. For fighting games there's a port of Pit Fighter, and I think that's about it. There aren’t any RPGs on the system I'm aware of.












Ninja gaiden shadow stage 3